Wilt ‎– Crypt Hymns C60

Wilt ‎– Crypt Hymns C60

Cassette released by Self Abuse

A1 Restless Serpents Clothed In Rainbows And Fire
A2 The Cold Flame
A3 Howling Winds Of Black Acid Mist
A4 When Hells Blackest Evil Walked The Earth
B1 Limitless Abysses Of Inexplicably Coloroued Twilight
B2 Organic Prisms
B3 Monotonous Walls Of Dripping Putrid Flesh And Crumbling Bone
B4 A Council Of Demons
B5 Corporeal
B6 Dreams Filled With Blasphemous Hybrids